Skint Estate

Cash Carraway’s debut book of sordid essays SKINT ESTATE which documents her attempts to survive life in the gutter, working class single motherhood, alcoholism and living below the poverty line in modern Britain will be published by Ebury/Penguin Random House in June 2019.

“A raw, candid and darkly funny memoir from a stunning new voice on Britain’s poverty line, perfect for fans of Poverty Safari, Prozac NationI Daniel Blake and Chavs.  ̌”